About me

IMG_4414

I am a Norwegian writer, who prefers to write in English. That way I can reach a wider audience, plus the fact that I find the English language to be just as easy, if not easier to write than Norwegian. I am also a social worker, and I love both!

I have a background studying film, and later children’s social services. I love to tell stories, on screen or otherwise.

Above all; however, I love to write, and it has been a passion of mine ever since I knew how to put pen to paper. I am currently attempting to write articles with the intent of selling them to various magazines. I will let you know how that turns out, if it turns out to be anything.

Either way, I will write. A lot.

This past year I have been working on my first book, in what I plan on becoming a book series of 4 books in total. Book one is entitled Reborn, and I am very excited about how it has turned out. I hope my love of magic and make-believe will touch the spirit of others out there, who share my passion for fantasy, or just the need to read 🙂

I want to inspire others to follow their dreams. I strongly believe that if you truly set your mind to do something, you can (within the laws of gravity and reason of course. I do not expect I can learn how to fly, even though I would love to. On the other hand, I could always train to become a pilot…).

This year I was determined to get back to my passion for the written word, and I have completed my first book. Yay, me!
Last year I was determined to loose 25 kilos, and within 8 months; I had. I feel healthy, strong and more creative than I have in a long time, and I want you to join in my journey.

What do you want to do with your life?

About lynntesli

I am a Norwegian writer, author of the Reborn series, and a social worker. I love to write, and it has been a passion of mine ever since I knew how to put pen to paper. I hope my love of magic and make-believe will touch the spirit of others out there, who share my passion for fantasy, or just the need to read :)
This entry was posted in Lynn Tesli and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

