Write more – get healthy!

I have Always said that writing is like therapy for me and now it seems I haven’t been completely wrong.
Science claim that writers benefit both physically and mentally. And all this just for putting pen to paper (or fingers on keys if you may).

One study even says blogging is beneficial, releasing dopamine… Now, that is encouraging.

Be happy – be healthy – write your heart out!

IMG_3937

This image is the property of © Linn Horn Stokke

http://mic.com/articles/98348/science-shows-writers-have-a-serious-advantage-over-the-rest-of-us

About lynntesli

I am a Norwegian writer, author of the Reborn series, and a social worker. I love to write, and it has been a passion of mine ever since I knew how to put pen to paper. I hope my love of magic and make-believe will touch the spirit of others out there, who share my passion for fantasy, or just the need to read :)
This entry was posted in Inspirational updates and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

