Graceling – Kristin Cashore

Gollancz Graceling for blogger Fire Gollancz for blogger  Bitterblue Gollancz for blogger

So, heres a series of books that really drew me in.

In Graceling, certain people are born with special skills, called a grace.- Katsa has the grace of Killing, which comes in handy for those in power.
I don´t want to spoil the surprises, though…
What I do want is to tell you that I absolutely loved this series, and the books only keep getting better. It´s an easy read, but captivating and completely impossible-to-put-down. Once you start, you’ll want to finish!

The next book is called fire, and takes us back 30 years from graceling.
Then there’s my favorite; Bitterblue, which takes us 8 years ahead of Graceling.

Warning: If you are ANYTHING like me, once you open graceling, you are going to want the next two pretty quickly!

– Keep reading, peeps 🙂


About linntesli

I am a Norwegian writer, author of the Reborn series, and a social worker. I love to write, and it has been a passion of mine ever since I knew how to put pen to paper. I hope my love of magic and make-believe will touch the spirit of others out there, who share my passion for fantasy, or just the need to read :)
This entry was posted in Reviews. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s